Potential Opportunity for Licensed Real Estate Listing Agents

We received the following emails and wanted to share with our agents, however we do not know how lucrative this opportunity may be.

You have been selected to attend “Licensed Real Estate Listing Agents needed for Region 8 WINTER 2015″……..Don’t Let The Window Of Opportunity Close! HUD, Wells Fargo, Chase, and several other Major Asset Management companies are currently recruiting in select cities and states and need listing agents. If you received this notice you are located in or around a high volume territory. Be the first to register in your Local County .

LINKS BELOW WILL BE DISABLED ONCE  COUNTY CAPACITY IS REACHED

Find out what 2  MAJOR  Banks and Asset Companies are currently recruiting agents in or around your territory…..Hear real life testimonials from LOCAL agents who ( IN THE LAST 3 WEEKS ) have Doubled and Tripled their listing volume or received their first assigned listing. Hear testimonials from AGENTS who have RECENTLY attended this same webinar and started LISTING Bank Homes. You will receive the SAME information in this WEBINAR with absolutely no obligation.

**SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT:  In the sessions below for the FIRST TIME EVER we will be announcing the signup link to an Asset Company that has recently been verified to be actively seeking listing agents in or around your local county.

We will be working in your local area 2 DAYS ONLY – Register below now to ensure a spot in your local county:

Wednesday, December 17th, 2014  10:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM EST https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6478363555908272898

Wednesday, December 17th, 2014  12:30 PM PST/ 2:30 PM CST/ 3:30 PM EST  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5194143870270692098

Friday, December 19th, 2014 10:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM EST https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8907654233187823105

Friday, December 19th, 2014  12:30 PM PST/ 2:30 PM CST/ 3:30 PM EST  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3018311514028918017

Listing Agents Needed In Your County

Wednesday, December 17th, 2014  10:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM EST https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6478363555908272898 Wednesday, December 17th, 2014  12:30 PM PST/ 2:30 PM CST/ 3:30 PM EST  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5194143870270692098

Friday, December 19th, 2014  10:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM EST https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8907654233187823105 Friday, December 19th, 2014  12:30 PM PST/ 2:30 PM CST/ 3:30 PM EST  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3018311514028918017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s